尋水獸 {2}{G}{G}

傳奇生物 ~野獸

警戒,死觸,敏捷

尋水獸不能被力量等於或小於2的生物阻擋。

由你操控之生物所造成的戰鬥傷害不能被防止。

每當尋水獸向任一對手造成戰鬥傷害時,它對目標由該玩家操控的鵬洛客造成等量的傷害。

4/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尋水獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • Questing Beast only stops combat damage from being prevented by effects that specifically use the word “prevent.” (2019-10-04)
  • The damage Questing Beast deals to the target planeswalker as its last ability resolves isn’t combat damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the opponent dealt damage controls no planeswalkers, Questing Beast’s last ability simply does nothing. (2019-10-04)