Bestia dei Cimenti {2}{G}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Bestia

Cautela, tocco letale, rapidità

La Bestia dei Cimenti non può essere bloccata da creature con forza pari o inferiore a 2.

Il danno da combattimento che verrebbe inflitto dalle creature che controlli non può essere prevenuto.

Ogniqualvolta la Bestia dei Cimenti infligge danno da combattimento a un avversario, infligge altrettanti danni a un planeswalker bersaglio controllato da quel giocatore.

4/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bestia dei Cimenti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • Questing Beast only stops combat damage from being prevented by effects that specifically use the word “prevent.” (2019-10-04)
  • The damage Questing Beast deals to the target planeswalker as its last ability resolves isn’t combat damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the opponent dealt damage controls no planeswalkers, Questing Beast’s last ability simply does nothing. (2019-10-04)