Fera das Demandas {2}{G}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Besta

Vigilância, toque mortífero, ímpeto

Fera das Demandas não pode ser bloqueada por criaturas de poder igual ou inferior a 2.

O dano de combate que seria causado por criaturas que você controla não pode ser prevenido.

Toda vez que Fera das Demandas causa dano de combate a um oponente, ela causa uma quantidade equivalente de dano ao planeswalker alvo que aquele jogador controla.

4/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fera das Demandas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • Questing Beast only stops combat damage from being prevented by effects that specifically use the word “prevent.” (2019-10-04)
  • The damage Questing Beast deals to the target planeswalker as its last ability resolves isn’t combat damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the opponent dealt damage controls no planeswalkers, Questing Beast’s last ability simply does nothing. (2019-10-04)