探索する獣 {2}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ビースト

警戒、接死、速攻

探索する獣は、パワーが2以下のクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが与える戦闘ダメージは軽減できない。

探索する獣が対戦相手1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。これはそれに、その点数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

4/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探索する獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • Questing Beast only stops combat damage from being prevented by effects that specifically use the word “prevent.” (2019-10-04)
  • The damage Questing Beast deals to the target planeswalker as its last ability resolves isn’t combat damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the opponent dealt damage controls no planeswalkers, Questing Beast’s last ability simply does nothing. (2019-10-04)