盖伦碧扈从 {1}{G}

生物 ~人类/士兵

每当你施放具有历险的生物咒语时,盖伦碧扈从得+1/+1直到回合结束。(它不需先完成历险。)

「给他一柄跟他梦想一样大的武器。」
~盖伦碧王约沃

2/2

Illustrated by Dallas Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盖伦碧扈从:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garenbrig Squire’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)