가렌브릭 견습기사 {1}{G}

생물 — 인간 병사

당신이 모험을 가진 생물 주문을 발동할 때마다, 가렌브릭 견습기사는 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다. (먼저 모험을 해야 할 필요는 없다.)

“저자에게 저자의 꿈처럼 큰 무기를 찾아 주어라.”
—가렌브릭의 군주, 요르보

2/2

Illustrated by Dallas Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가렌브릭 견습기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garenbrig Squire’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)