Escudeiro de Pontegaren {1}{G}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Toda vez que você conjura um mágica de criatura com uma Aventura, Escudeiro de Pontegaren recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno. (Ela não precisa ter se aventurado primeiro.)

“Encontre para ele uma arma do tamanho de seus sonhos.”
— Yorvo, Senhor de Pontegaren

2/2

Illustrated by Dallas Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudeiro de Pontegaren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Garenbrig Squire’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)