暴食巨魔侯 {2}{G}{G}{G}{G}

生物 ~巨魔/貴族

警戒,踐踏

當暴食巨魔侯進戰場時,若你從你手上施放之,則派出三個食品衍生物。

犧牲三個食品:將暴食巨魔侯從你的墳墓場移回戰場。只能於你的回合中起動此異能。

7/6

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴食巨魔侯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put Feasting Troll King onto the battlefield from your hand without casting it, its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Feasting Troll King, such as Clone, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)