Schmausender Trollkönig {2}{G}{G}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Troll, Adliger

Wachsamkeit, verursacht Trampelschaden

Wenn der Schmausende Trollkönig ins Spiel kommt und falls du ihn aus deiner Hand gewirkt hast, erzeuge drei Speise-Spielsteine.

Opfere drei Speisen: Bringe den Schmausenden Trollkönig aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur während deines Zuges.


Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Notes and Rules Information for Schmausender Trollkönig:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put Feasting Troll King onto the battlefield from your hand without casting it, its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Feasting Troll King, such as Clone, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)