Roi troll festoyant {2}{G}{G}{G}{G}

Créature : troll et noble

Vigilance, piétinement

Quand le Roi troll festoyant arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous l'avez lancé depuis votre main, créez trois jetons Nourriture.

Sacrifiez trois nourritures : Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille le Roi troll festoyant depuis votre cimetière. N'activez cette capacité que pendant votre tour.

7/6

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Roi troll festoyant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put Feasting Troll King onto the battlefield from your hand without casting it, its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Feasting Troll King, such as Clone, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)