먹고 마시는 트롤 왕 {2}{G}{G}{G}{G}

생물 — 트롤 귀족

경계, 돌진

먹고 마시는 트롤 왕이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 트롤 왕을 당신의 손에서 발동했다면, 음식 토큰 세 개를 만든다.

음식 세 개를 희생한다: 먹고 마시는 트롤 왕을 당신의 무덤에서 전장으로 되돌린다. 이 능력은 당신의 턴에만 활성화할 수 있다.

7/6

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 먹고 마시는 트롤 왕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put Feasting Troll King onto the battlefield from your hand without casting it, its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Feasting Troll King, such as Clone, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)