巩固补给 {2}{W}

结界

由你操控的生物得+0/+1。

当巩固补给进战场时,派出一个食品衍生物。(食品衍生物是具有「{2}{T},牺牲此神器:你获得3点生命」的神器。)

「一敬国王,二敬焰圈,三敬世境!还有不要丧命。」

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巩固补给:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)