Provisions fortifiantes {2}{W}

Enchantement

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +0/+1.

Quand les Provisions fortifiantes arrivent sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton Nourriture. (C'est un artefact avec « {2}, {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. »)

« Au roi, au Cercle et au royaume ! Et à notre survie. »

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Provisions fortifiantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)