Stärkender Proviant {2}{W}

Verzauberung

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +0/+1.

Wenn der Stärkende Proviant ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge einen Speise-Spielstein. (Er ist ein Artefakt mit „{2}, {T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.“)

„Auf den König, auf den Kreis der Loyalität und auf das Reich! Und aufs Überleben.“

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stärkender Proviant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)