공급 강화 {2}{W}

부여마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 +0/+1을 받는다.

공급 강화가 전장에 들어올 때, 음식 토큰 한 개를 만든다. (음식 토큰은 “{2}, {T}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다."를 가진 마법물체이다.)

“왕과, 원과, 왕국을 위해! 그리고 죽지 않기 위해.”

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공급 강화:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)