投げ飛ばし {1}{R}

インスタント

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。投げ飛ばしはそれに、その生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーのパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

巨人たちは、レッドキャップを騎士に投げつけるのが、両方を片付けられるいいやり方だと思っている。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 投げ飛ばし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2019-10-04)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to interfere with the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2019-10-04)