投掷 {1}{R}

瞬间

牺牲一个生物,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

投掷对任意一个目标造成伤害,其数量等同于所牺牲生物的力量。

对巨人来说,把红帽客往骑士群里丢过去,是同时解决两个烦恼的最好办法。

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 投掷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2019-10-04)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to interfere with the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2019-10-04)