특공 {1}{R}

순간마법

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 한 개를 희생한다.

원하는 목표로 정한다. 특공은 그 목표에게 희생된 생물의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

거인들은 붉은모자들을 기사들에게 집어 던지는 게 둘 모두를 상대하는 데 가장 효과적인 방법이라고 믿는다.

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 특공:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2019-10-04)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to interfere with the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2019-10-04)