投げ飛ばし {1}{R}

インスタント

投げ飛ばしを唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。投げ飛ばしはそれに、その生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーのパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

ひるむな。たじろぐな。恐れるな。

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 投げ飛ばし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)
  • The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)