Лиса-Летунья {1}{W}

Существо — Лиса

Пока вы контролируете артефакт или чары, Лиса-Летунья имеет Полет.

«"Может, заключим пари, дракон? — ухмыльнулась лиса. — Если я выиграю, то забираю небо". Отсмеявшись, дракон согласился».
«Сказания о феях»

2/2

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лиса-Летунья:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flutterfox gaining flying after it becomes blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Flutterfox to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • You control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)