Raposa Alada {1}{W}

Criatura — Raposa

Enquanto você controla um artefato ou encantamento, Raposa Alada tem voar.

“A raposa sorriu. ‘Que tal um aposta, dragão? Se eu vencer, os céus são meus.’ Depois que parou de rir, o dragão concordou.”
Contos das Fadinas

2/2

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raposa Alada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flutterfox gaining flying after it becomes blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Flutterfox to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • You control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)