Zorro aleteante {1}{W}

Criatura — Zorro

Mientras controles un artefacto o encantamiento, el Zorro aleteante tiene la habilidad de volar.

“El zorro sonrió.
—¿Quieres apostar, dragón? Si gano, los cielos son míos.
En cuanto terminó de carcajearse, el dragón aceptó.”
Cuentos de hadas

2/2

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zorro aleteante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flutterfox gaining flying after it becomes blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Flutterfox to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • You control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)