羽ばたき狐 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 狐

あなたがアーティファクトかエンチャントをコントロールしているかぎり、羽ばたき狐は飛行を持つ。

「白い狐はニヤリと笑った。『賭けをやろうじゃないか。俺が勝てば、空は俺のものだ。』ドラゴンはひとしきり笑うと、その誘いを受け入れた。」
――フェイの物語

2/2

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 羽ばたき狐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flutterfox gaining flying after it becomes blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Flutterfox to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • You control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)