Wicked Guardian {3}{B}

Creature — Human Noble

When Wicked Guardian enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control. If you do, draw a card.

“Some are born to greatness. You were born to scrub greatness’s floors.”

4/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wicked Guardian:
  • If Wicked Guardian leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you may still have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control and draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • While resolving Wicked Guardian’s triggered ability, you can’t have it deal 2 damage multiple times or to multiple creatures to draw more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • If the damage Wicked Guardian deals is prevented (perhaps because you chose for it to deal 2 damage to a creature with protection from black), you still draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature (if any) is dealt damage and the time you draw a card if you chose one. (2019-10-04)