意地悪な後見人 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・貴族

意地悪な後見人が戦場に出たとき、あなたは「意地悪な後見人はあなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャー1体に2点のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。そうしたなら、カードを1枚引く。

「生まれながらに偉大な者もいるけど、お前は生まれながらに、偉大な者の床を磨くことになっているんだよ。」

4/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 意地悪な後見人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wicked Guardian leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you may still have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control and draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • While resolving Wicked Guardian’s triggered ability, you can’t have it deal 2 damage multiple times or to multiple creatures to draw more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • If the damage Wicked Guardian deals is prevented (perhaps because you chose for it to deal 2 damage to a creature with protection from black), you still draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature (if any) is dealt damage and the time you draw a card if you chose one. (2019-10-04)