Creature — Human Noble
When Wicked Guardian enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control. If you do, draw a card.
“Some are born to greatness. You were born to scrub greatness’s floors.”
Illustrated by Matt Stewart
Buy This Card
* Through November 28, earn 10% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Wicked Guardian:
- If Wicked Guardian leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you may still have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control and draw a card. (2019-10-04)
- While resolving Wicked Guardian’s triggered ability, you can’t have it deal 2 damage multiple times or to multiple creatures to draw more cards. (2019-10-04)
- If the damage Wicked Guardian deals is prevented (perhaps because you chose for it to deal 2 damage to a creature with protection from black), you still draw a card. (2019-10-04)
- No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature (if any) is dealt damage and the time you draw a card if you chose one. (2019-10-04)