사악한 후견인 {3}{B}

생물 — 인간 귀족

사악한 후견인이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 사악한 후견인이 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물에게 피해 2점을 입히게 할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“위대함을 지니고 태어나는 자들은 얼마 안 되지. 너는 그 위대한 자들이 거니는 마룻바닥을 닦으려고 태어난 거고.”

4/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사악한 후견인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wicked Guardian leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you may still have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control and draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • While resolving Wicked Guardian’s triggered ability, you can’t have it deal 2 damage multiple times or to multiple creatures to draw more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • If the damage Wicked Guardian deals is prevented (perhaps because you chose for it to deal 2 damage to a creature with protection from black), you still draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature (if any) is dealt damage and the time you draw a card if you chose one. (2019-10-04)