Жестокая Опекунша {3}{B}

Существо — Человек Аристократ

Когда Жестокая Опекунша выходит на поле битвы, вы можете заставить ее нанести 2 повреждения другому существу под вашим контролем. Если вы это делаете, возьмите карту.

«Некоторые рождены для величия. Ты рождена, чтобы мыть величию полы».

4/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жестокая Опекунша:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wicked Guardian leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you may still have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control and draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • While resolving Wicked Guardian’s triggered ability, you can’t have it deal 2 damage multiple times or to multiple creatures to draw more cards. (2019-10-04)
  • If the damage Wicked Guardian deals is prevented (perhaps because you chose for it to deal 2 damage to a creature with protection from black), you still draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature (if any) is dealt damage and the time you draw a card if you chose one. (2019-10-04)