烏鴉復仇 {3}{B}

結界

每當一個生物攻擊你或由你操控的鵬洛客時,該生物的操控者失去1點生命且你獲得1點生命。

塔戴爾爵士剛說完自己再也不想見到巫婆依葛塔,後者的傭獸很快便滿足了他的要求。

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烏鴉復仇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Revenge of Ravens resolves before any abilities the attacking player controls. If this causes the attacking player to lose the game, that player’s triggered abilities won’t resolve and no combat damage will be dealt. (2019-10-04)