까마귀의 복수 {3}{B}

부여마법

생물이 당신 또는 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커를 공격할 때마다, 그 생물의 조종자는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

타스데일 경은 마녀 이그레타를 두번 다시 보고 싶지 않다고 선언했다. 그녀의 하수인들이 빠르게 그의 요청을 들어주었다.

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 까마귀의 복수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Revenge of Ravens resolves before any abilities the attacking player controls. If this causes the attacking player to lose the game, that player’s triggered abilities won’t resolve and no combat damage will be dealt. (2019-10-04)