乌鸦复仇 {3}{B}

结界

每当一个生物攻击你或由你操控的鹏洛客时,该生物的操控者失去1点生命且你获得1点生命。

塔戴尔爵士刚说完自己再也不想见到巫婆依葛塔,后者的佣兽很快便满足了他的要求。

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乌鸦复仇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Revenge of Ravens resolves before any abilities the attacking player controls. If this causes the attacking player to lose the game, that player’s triggered abilities won’t resolve and no combat damage will be dealt. (2019-10-04)