カラスの仕返し {3}{B}

エンチャント

クリーチャーが1体、あなたかあなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーを攻撃するたび、そのクリーチャーのコントローラーは1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

タズデイル卿は魔女のイグレッタの顔など二度と見たくないと言い放った。イグレッタの使い魔がすぐにその要求に応じた。

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カラスの仕返し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Revenge of Ravens resolves before any abilities the attacking player controls. If this causes the attacking player to lose the game, that player’s triggered abilities won’t resolve and no combat damage will be dealt. (2019-10-04)