鼠群魔笛手 {1}{B}

生物 ~人类/邪术师

由你操控的老鼠具有威慑异能。

{1}{B}{T}:派出一个1/1黑色老鼠衍生生物。

{2}{B}{B}{T},牺牲三个老鼠:获得目标生物的操控权。

「只要它有耳朵,就会随着我的旋律起舞。」

1/3

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼠群魔笛手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The control-change effect of Piper of the Swarm’s last ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Piper of the Swarm leaves the battlefield. In a multiplayer game, it does expire if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)