Дудочник Скопища {1}{B}

Существо — Человек Колдун

Крысы под вашим контролем имеют Угрозу.

{1}{B}, {T}: создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 черная Крыса.

{2}{B}{B}, {T}, пожертвуйте три Крысы: получите контроль над целевым существом.

«Если у них есть уши, они станут плясать под мою дудку».

1/3

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дудочник Скопища:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The control-change effect of Piper of the Swarm’s last ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Piper of the Swarm leaves the battlefield. In a multiplayer game, it does expire if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)