群れの笛吹き男 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・邪術師

あなたがコントロールしているネズミは威迫を持つ。

{1}{B}, {T}:黒の1/1のネズミ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

{2}{B}{B}, {T}, ネズミ3体を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それのコントロールを得る。

「耳があれば、私の曲で踊るでしょう。」

1/3

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 群れの笛吹き男:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The control-change effect of Piper of the Swarm’s last ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Piper of the Swarm leaves the battlefield. In a multiplayer game, it does expire if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)