Flautista de las Ratas {1}{B}

Criatura — Brujo humano

Las Ratas que controlas tienen la habilidad de amenaza.

{1}{B}, {T}: Crea una ficha de criatura Rata negra 1/1.

{2}{B}{B}, {T}, sacrificar tres Ratas: Gana el control de la criatura objetivo.

“Si tiene oídos, bailará al son que toco”.

1/3

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flautista de las Ratas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The control-change effect of Piper of the Swarm’s last ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Piper of the Swarm leaves the battlefield. In a multiplayer game, it does expire if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)