震撼寂靜 {W}

結界

每位玩家每回合所施放的非生物咒語不能多於一個。

「他們背棄誓約,言而無信。因此焰圈裁令他們從此言而無聲。」
~雅登瓦騎士,塔戴爾爵士

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 震撼寂靜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may cast any number of creature spells plus one noncreature spell each turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Deafening Silence will look at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a noncreature spell yet that turn, even if Deafening Silence wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Notably, you can’t cast Deafening Silence and then cast another noncreature spell that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • If you cast a noncreature spell that was countered, you can’t cast another noncreature spell that turn. (2019-10-04)