Silencio ensordecedor {W}

Encantamiento

Ningún jugador puede lanzar más de un hechizo que no sea de criatura cada turno.

“Han traicionado sus juramentos. El edicto del Círculo exige que se silencien sus voces”.
—Syr Tasdale, caballero del Valle de Arden

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silencio ensordecedor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may cast any number of creature spells plus one noncreature spell each turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Deafening Silence will look at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a noncreature spell yet that turn, even if Deafening Silence wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Notably, you can’t cast Deafening Silence and then cast another noncreature spell that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • If you cast a noncreature spell that was countered, you can’t cast another noncreature spell that turn. (2019-10-04)