Silêncio Ensurdecedor {W}

Encantamento

Cada jogador não pode conjurar mais de uma mágica que não seja de criatura a cada turno.

“Eles quebraram os próprios votos. O édito da Roda demanda o silenciamento de suas vozes.”
— Syr Tasdale, cavaleiro do Vale Arden

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silêncio Ensurdecedor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may cast any number of creature spells plus one noncreature spell each turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Deafening Silence will look at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a noncreature spell yet that turn, even if Deafening Silence wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Notably, you can’t cast Deafening Silence and then cast another noncreature spell that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • If you cast a noncreature spell that was countered, you can’t cast another noncreature spell that turn. (2019-10-04)