Silenzio Assordante {W}

Incantesimo

Ogni giocatore non può lanciare più di una magia non creatura per turno.

“Sono venuti meno al loro giuramento. L'editto del Circolo esige che le loro voci siano messe a tacere.”
—Syr Tasdale, cavaliere di Ardenvalle

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silenzio Assordante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may cast any number of creature spells plus one noncreature spell each turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Deafening Silence will look at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a noncreature spell yet that turn, even if Deafening Silence wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Notably, you can’t cast Deafening Silence and then cast another noncreature spell that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • If you cast a noncreature spell that was countered, you can’t cast another noncreature spell that turn. (2019-10-04)