Negar {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo que no sea de criatura.

“Al final todo regresa al silencio”. —Zarra, maga arrulladora

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Negar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)