에이븐 태양타격수 {1}{W}{W}

생물 — 조류 전사

비행

이단공격 (이 생물은 선제공격 전투피해와 일반 전투피해를 모두 입힌다.)

대변이 {4}{W} (당신은 {3}을 지불해서 이 카드를 뒷면 상태의 2/2 생물로 발동할 수 있다. 언제든지 대변이 비용을 지불하고 앞면으로 뒤집은 다음 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 이 카드 위에 올려놓는다.)

1/1

Watermark: Ojutai

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 에이븐 태양타격수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)