Frappesoleil avemain {1}{W}{W}

Créature : oiseau et guerrier

Vol

Double initiative (Cette créature inflige des blessures de combat d'initiative et des blessures de combat normales.)

Mégamue {4}{W} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la face visible à tout moment pour son coût de mégamue et mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)

1/1

Watermark: Ojutai

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Frappesoleil avemain:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)