Avior-Sonnenkämpfer {1}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Vogel, Krieger

Fliegend

Doppelschlag (Diese Kreatur fügt sowohl Erstschlags- als auch normalen Kampfschaden zu.)

Megamorph {4}{W} (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur wirken. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Megamorph-Kosten auf und lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf sie.)

1/1

Watermark: Ojutai

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Avior-Sonnenkämpfer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)