暉擊艾文 {1}{W}{W}

生物~鳥/戰士

飛行

連擊(此生物能造成先攻傷害以及普通戰鬥傷害。)

威力變身{4}{W}(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌並支付{3},將其當成2/2生物。可隨時支付其威力變身費用使其翻回正面,並在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。)

1/1

Watermark: Ojutai

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 暉擊艾文:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)