鱗の祝福 {3}{W}

インスタント

鼓舞1を行い、その後あなたがコントロールする+1/+1カウンターが置かれている各クリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。(鼓舞1を行うには、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの中で最も小さいタフネスを持つクリーチャーを1体選び、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。)

「貴殿の勇気は皆の栄誉となるだろう。」 ――ドロモカ、龍詞からの翻訳

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鱗の祝福:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)