Schuppensegen {3}{W}

Spontanzauber

Kräftigung 1, lege dann eine +1/+1-Marke auf jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst und auf der bereits mindestens eine +1/+1-Marke liegt. (Lege für Kräftigung 1 eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur mit der geringsten Widerstandskraft unter den Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst.)

„Deine Tapferkeit ehrt uns alle.“ —Dromoka, aus dem Drakonischen übersetzt

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schuppensegen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)