龙鳞祝福 {3}{W}

瞬间

振励1,然后在每个由你操控且其上有+1/+1指示物的生物上各放置一个+1/+1指示物。(振励1的流程是于由你操控的生物中选择一个防御力最小的生物,在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)

「汝之英勇乃为吾人之傲。」 ~卓茉卡,译自龙语

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龙鳞祝福:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)