Bendición de la escama {3}{W}

Instantáneo

Fortalece 1, luego pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura que controlas con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella. (Para fortalecer 1, elige la criatura con menor resistencia entre las criaturas que controlas y pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.)

“Tu valentía nos honra a todos”. —Drómoka (traducción del dracónico)

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bendición de la escama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)