破門鎚械 {3}

神器~武具

破門鎚械只能裝備在防禦力等於或大於4的生物上。

佩帶此武具的生物得+3/+0且具有踐踏異能。

佩帶{3}

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破門鎚械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gate Smasher’s equip ability can target any creature. However, if that creature’s toughness is 3 or less as the equip ability resolves, Gate Smasher won’t become attached to it. (2015-02-25)
  • If Gate Smasher is attached to a creature whose toughness falls below 4, Gate Smasher will become unattached as a state-based action. (2015-02-25)